Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: June 04, 2025

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

Errol Domingues - Chairman	
Chad Lege – Vice-Chairman	
Ronald Darby	
Brian Hollier	
Scott Broussard	
W. P. "Judge" Edwards	
David Dronet	
Billy Broussard	
Charles Dill, Jr.	
Stephen Sagrera	
Troy Dubois	
John Trahan	
Cobb LeBouef	
Shannon Neveaux	
Sherrill Sagrera - Advisory	
Kimble Sagrera - Advisory	
Mark Shirley - Advisory	
Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio	

3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED

4. TIME ON THE AGENDA

- (A) Michael Miguez, Royal White Lake Project update
- (B) Phillip W. Parker, CPRA Present on active CPRA projects

5. COMMITTEE BUSINESS

- (A) Parish Engineering Report
- (B) Parish Administrator Report
- 6. NEW COASTAL PROTECTION & RESTORATION BUSINESS
- 7. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Courthouse/General Needs Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: June 04, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING

POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR

100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200

ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

Chad Vallo – Chairman	
Liz Touchet - Vice Chairman	
Dane Hebert	
Shane Meaux	
Brent Landry	
Ronald Darby	
Roy Keith Meaux	
Errol Domingues	
Chad Lege	
Ronald Menard	
Scott Broussard	
Dexter Callahan	
Brian Hollier	
Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio	

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) PARISH ENGINEER
 - (B) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR
 - (C) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 5. NEW COURTHOUSE/GENERAL NEEDS BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Public Works Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: June 04, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING

POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR

100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200

ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL -

Committee Members:

Brent Landry - Chairman	
Ronald Darby - Vice Chairman	
Roy Keith Meaux	
Errol Domingues	
Liz Touchet	
Chad Lege	
Ronald Menard	
Dexter Callahan	
Scott Broussard	
Jude Reese	
Chris Gautreaux	
Mathew Trahan	
Taylor Mencacci	
Doris Langlinais	
Mike Kloesel	
Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio	

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS -
 - (A) PARISH ENGINEERING REPORT
 - (B) MR. BILLY NOEGEL Landfill Superintendent/Mosquito Control Director
 - (C) GARY GUIDRY Public Works Director/Road Supervisor
 - (D) JOHN SONNIER Coyote Wildlife Specialist/USDA Beaver
 - (E) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR BUSINESS
 - (F) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 5. PUBLIC WORKS BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Public Road Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: June 04, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: VERMILION PARISH COURTHOUSE BUILDING

POLICE JURY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR

100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200

ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 3. CALL TO ORDER
- 4. ROLL CALL

Committee Members

Chad Lege - Chairman	
Scott Broussard - Vice Chairman	
Errol Domingues	
Liz Touchet	
Brian Hollier	
Brent Landry	
Shane Meaux	
Ronald Menard	
Dane Hebert	
Chad Vallo	
Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio	

- 5. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 6. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) PARISH ENGINEERING REPORT
 - (B) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR REPORT
 - (C) LEGAL COUNSEL
 - (D) GARY GUIDRY Public Works Director/Road Supervisor
- 7. NEW PUBLIC ROAD BUSINESS
- 8. MOTION TO ADJOURN

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda

DATE: June 04, 2025

TIME: 5:30 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: COURTHOUSE BUILDING

POLICE JUSRY MEETING ROOM, SECOND FLOOR

100 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 200

ABBEVILLE, LA 70510

- 1. CALL TO ORDER -
- 2. ROLL CALL -

Committee Members

Ronald Menard, Chairman	
Brent Landry, Vice-Chairman	
Ronald Darby	
Errol Domingues	
Dane Hebert	
Chad Vallo	
Liz Touchet	
Dexter Callahan	
Mark Poche' - Ex-Officio	

- 3. PERIOD FROM PUBLIC COMMENT ON ANY AGENDA ITEM TO BE CONSIDERED
- 4. COMMITTEE BUSINESS
 - (A) PARISH ADMINISTRATOR
 - (B) LEGAL COUNSEL
- 5. NEW FINANCE BUSINESS
- 6. MOTION TO ADJOURN